MicArt - made with love

MicArt - made with love

Welcome :)

2018. május 11. - Mica_1984

Hey everyone :)!

First of all, be more then welcomed on my blog, hope you will enjoy spending time here. Let me shortly introduce myself.

I am a Hungarian girl, living in Kraków (Poland) for 3,5 years now. Next to many other things, last year October I found a new hobby.

Which is not just a hobby for me, but actually a therapy. I won't bother you with the details, but the point is: I turned my negative feelings into colourful happyness and would like to share with the world:) Or at least with Kraków/my friends.

I am going to share my crochet works here, some news - if there will be any workshops then those, some interesting videos, patterns and news.

Hugs,

Mica

 

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://micartcrochet.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3713908064

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása