MicArt - made with love

MicArt - made with love

First important event

2018. május 18. - Mica_1984

Okey, I have a super important news for you guys!

I applied to a  - let's say - "exhibition", where you can show your hobby, art, work and tell your story.

As per one of the polish webshops - pakamera.pl - refused my registration to show my little monsters (due to "quality" reasons...pfffff....you should have a look on their page), I should find another way to introduce myself to Poland :) Or, at least Kraków.

I have a nice polish girl, as a "mentor", who really likes my products and she activated herself. Which means, she is keen to organize some workshops - or kinda like that. Possibly May/June. We will see and for sure, I will let you know :)

Oh, and btw: if you are interested on more works, please follow me on Facebook (to this blog I could not find how to create a gallery, I'll do my best to provide in the soon future.

Hugs

 

 

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://micartcrochet.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr5513976750

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása