MicArt - made with love

MicArt - made with love

Catch up

2018. augusztus 14. - Mica_1984

Hello my Dears,

yeah, I know it is been a while I did not post anything. If you follow already my Facebook Page you could see some updates. First of all, that we had a short holiday in Sicily so that is one of the reasons I could not post here. 

Second, the workshop which I told you about, took place in June in Kazimiers - two lovely girls attended and we made baskets together. Since then my brain is storming, new and new ideas are coming every day.

But let me go step by step: 

1. With Marcsi we took a few figures of ours to an (offline) shop in Kazimiers, so yeah like in real my figures are available to buy. or at least sample pieces. Regarding this, we had already some orders and and income to invest into....yessss! More yarns :) Oh yes, and we had a small little exhibition with Marcsi as well, where we introduced our self to Collaborate Kraków communitymicart.jpg

2. I get in touch with a(n) (already retired) business man, who would like to organize some charity activities here in Kraków. No need to mention, I was one of the first who applied and during a brainstorming I shared all my - obviously amaizing :D - ideas with him. I can not wait to get response, which, when, how I could start. All depends on money, time, hook needles and a few volunteers. Otherwise, sky is the limit!

3. In the meantime - of course - I produced a lot of figures, even I tried some smaller experiments on my own - I mean amigurumi patterns. To make my work more efficient, fast and not just to stick always to the usual patterns. 

4. Let me see, what else I have with crocheting more...my video about the workshop is under process and even though I opened my Etsy shop, still orders are coming more from friends, or online but not from there. I will consider, if it is worth to keep and pay to show my figures.

Please welcome a few pictures, all of them you can see on my FB page but still if you are new here - let me share with you :)

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://micartcrochet.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3214180483

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása